6666 West Quincy Avenue, Denver, CO 80235303-347-6269

Joint Publications Committee

2014 Rumbles Submittal Guidelines
Media Kit Resource Guide Listing Form
E-Rumbles and E-Blast Submission Form Past Issues of Rumbles


Chairperson
Lacey Williams
lwilliams@rasinc.org

Rumbles Editors E-Rumbles Editors

MAIN CONTENT EDITORS 

Head Editor (Main Contact for Rumbles)
Lacey Williams
(303) 526-4432 x201
lwilliams@rasinc.org

Water Content Editor
Matthew McFadden
Matthew.McFadden@hdrinc.com

Wastewater Content Editor
Angela Kana-Spitz
akana-spitz@sehinc.com

Miscellaneous Content Editor
Serena Hendon
shendon@godinbaity.com

MANAGEMENT PIPELINE

Jason Mumm
jason.mumm@mwhglobal.com

HOT TOPICS

Steve Frank
sdfcomm@q.com

OPERATIONS

Stephanie Luce
stephanie.luce@lrewater.com

Mark Henderson
henderson.mah@gmail.com

SCIENCE, RESEARCH AND TECHNOLOGY (SRT)

Kelsey Gedge
kgedge@mwrd.dst.co.us

Andrea Bollinger
812-760-8717
abollinger@olssonassociates.com
Melissa Marts
303-764-1541
melissa.marts@hdrinc.com
E-RUMBLES REVIEWERS

Stephanie Fleckenstein
Stephanie.Fleckenstein@hdrinc.com

 

Rumbles

Recent Rumbles Issues

Rumbles is Published By:
Apogee Publications 6528 Greenleaf Ave., Suite 219 Whittier, CA 90601
Mel Sturr, 562.698.3424 

Advertising: For information on advertising opportunities, please contact Kathleen Pishotta at kathleen@apogeepublications.com or 877.371.4933   

 

Copyright 2014 - Rocky Mountain Section American Water Works Association All Rights Reserved